Archive Links Search Contact Us


The articles in this issue have been divided upinto the following categories







Election Results

As a result of the committee election, we are pleased to announce following:
Hon. President/Chairman - Ghassan Cohen, Hon. Vice Presidents - Norman Ezekiel,
Asher Moses, Hon. Treasurer - David Gigi, Hon. Gubbay - Adil Darwish, Hon. Secretary
- Shimon Fhima, Hon. Youth Director - Danny Gigi, Hon. Members - David Tahan,
Yakhdan Cohen, Benjamin Sadka, Meyer Lanyado, Nissim Baruch.


The Ohel David Synagogue





If you would like to make any comments or contribute to The Scribe please contact us.